605dc5352c · Implemented symlinks and mimetype for serve · Updated 2026-10-15 20:41:16 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?